Regionalvorsitzende

Region Schwaben

Regionalvorsitzende

Ida-Anna Braun
Tel. 08370 976135
Fax 08370 976136
Mail: ida-anna.braun@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

Regionalbeirätinnen/-beiräte

Erika Schweizer
Tel. 09071 4364
Mail:
erika.schweizer@kneipp-lv-bayern.de
Carola Schweiger
Tel. 08362 9140400
Mail: carola.schweiger@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

Region Franken / Oberpfalz

Regionalvorsitzende

Elfriede Eusemann
Tel. 09154 9118044
Mail: elfriede.eusemann@kneipp-lv-bayern.de


Regionalbeirätinnen/-beiräte

Dorothea Schaal
Tel. 09561 34419
Mail: dorothea.schaal@kneipp-lv-bayern.de
Steffen Sander
Tel. 09721 645145
Mail: steffen.sander@kneipp-lv-bayern.de
61-344

 

Region Niederbayern / Oberbayern

Regionalvorsitzende

Heinz Becker
Tel. 08651 69548
Mail: heinz.becker@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

Regionalbeirätinnen/-beiräte

Gerda Pfaffeneder
Tel. 09443 3396
Mail: pfaffeneder.abensberg@googlemail.com

 

Lydia Wolf
Tel. 08702 1684
Fax 08702 9484935
Mail: ly.wolf@gmx.de